Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Listing by State


Alabama

Lisa Kelley
lkelley@isd.state.al.us
luvbt1@aol.com
Montgomery



Alaska


Arizona


Arkansas

timandvicki@yahoo.com



California

Jeannie Thomason
jean_e11@yahoo.com
Northern CA - 2 1/2 hours north of Sacramento
Transport, Foster


Barbara Lorrain
415-864-0867
BARLOR63@aol.com
San Francisco, CA


Cheryl
cherylthom@earthlink.net
southern CA


Krisit Dodson
cubbyrat@hotmail.com



Colorado

Ella Strand
(303) 9899870 home
(303) 7254069 cell
mailto:e39d39@prodigy.net
Denver, Colorado
emergency contact in the Denver, Colorado area



Connecticut


Delaware


Florida

Mary Ann Dickerson
Pebbles-1@worldnet.att.net
Ocala, FL
Transport, rescue
NE Florida



Georgia

Joanne Huling
bertha@gate.net
SE Georgia
Transport, rescue



Hawaii


Idaho


Illinois

Ellen Jargon
ejargon@midwest.net
Decatur, IL


Barb Wallace
Home Phone: 630.365.1526
Work Phone: 312.928.1176
BWallace@EQRWORLD.com
Maple Park, IL
foster & available to pick up any BT in a 50 mile area of St. Charles, IL


Teri Murray
crebear@mindspring.com
Palatine, IL
Foster Transport IL, Wisconsin, Iowa



Indiana

Linda Kreisle
812-422-0229
mailto:Hopeful982@aol.com
Evansville, IN
I will transport, be an emergency contact, shelter contact, foster,
take applications, review them, and any other thing they need!



Iowa


Kansas


Kentucky


Louisiana


Maine


Maryland


Massachusetts

Amy
arby2774@hotmail.com
Pittsfield, MA
Transport short distances, foster


Roie Griego
mailto:roieg@xpres.net



Michigan

Debbie Beauvais
906-789-1137
dbeauvais@bresnanlink.net
Escananba, MI



Minnesota


Mississippi


Missouri


Montana


Nebraska


Nevada


New Hampshire


New Jersey

Cheryl
dandeda@aol.com
Ocean City



New Mexico


New York

Pat Norsen
Ph# 716-538-2185 (home)
Ph# 716-338-5392 (work)
fortheloveofbts@aol.com
mailto:Patricia_A_Norsen@bausch.com
Caledonia, NY


Chari Campbell
lovemypets@worldnet.att.net
Binghampton, NY
Transport



North Carolina

Deb Reeves
reeves1@onslowonline.net
Lacksonville


Beth Owens
owensme@imc.edu


Matt Hoyle
hoyle@primeline.com
western NC



North Dakota


Ohio

Carolyn Meyer
bluejaycm@yahoo.com
Fairborn, OH
Transport, rescue



Oklahoma


Oregon

Sharon Rovetto
barshar@webtv.net
Oregon
Transport, Foster



Pennsylvania

Merr Klink
717-834-9435
penny33@earthlink.net
Harrisburgh, PA
Transport, overnight foster, rescue


Ellen Kennedy
mailto:ekennedy@sas.upenn.edu


Tracey Ulrich
teitei@ptd.net
Denver, PA
about 1 1/2 hrs from Philadelphia
transport 100 miles in any direction



Rhode Island


South Carolina

Brenda Johnson
bstj@usit.net
803-345-3909
Chapin, South Carolina
Transport, rescue, foster


cindalond@aol.com



South Dakota


Tennessee

Kathy Council
councilk@knoxarc.org


Glenda Newberry
wisdom@usit.net


Rebecca Thomas
slwt@aol.com



Texas

Sue Glenn
903-236-3285
kakasioux@webtv.net
Longview, TX
Transport - 200 miles or more
Near Louisiana and Arkansas border


Terry Dunlop
dunlopterry@hotmail.com
San Antonio, TX
Transport, Rescue, Foster


Pat Griesenbeck
lwgpdg@pflash.com


Cindy M. Russell
Austin Boston Terrier Rescue
512/990-3446
fax: 512/990-9048
Pflugerville, Texas
cindyr@io.com http://dime.home.texas.net/btrescue.html



Utah


Vermont


Virginia

Steve and Starla Muriell
mailto:dairygoats@tcia.net



Washington State

Janet Dillard
puglady@hotmail.com
360-538-0722
Coast of Washington State
Cosmopolis, Washington
Transport, rescue


Chrit Hasty
chasty@valley2.valleyint.com
Burlington, WA - 80 miles north of Seattle
Foster, Transport



West Virginia

Susan Hunter
shunter2@wvu.edu



Wisconsin


Outside US

Canada

shammond@globalserve.net



If you would like to become a B.A.R.C. volunteer please email BTBarc@aol.com and we'll send an application to you.